Gundam Wing Endless Waltz DVD Collection

Gundam Wing Endless Waltz DVD cover rsdvd1764

Suggested Retail: $44.99

Buy at


The Cartoon Network Toonami smash hit Mobile Suit Gundam Wing: Endless Waltz returns to the US! This new collection includes the previously unreleased Operation Meteor OVA!

  • After Colony 196. Tranquility has spread through the Earth Sphere and the colonies are at peace. The Gundam pilots find themselves attempting to rebuild their lives in this new era. No longer having need of their weapons of war, they have sent their Gundams into the sun to be destroyed. But suddenly, Relena Darlian, who has become a high-ranking government official, is kidnapped by a colony with aspirations of total domination. The Gundam pilots and their allies find themselves called into action once again. The Endless Waltz has resumed…

The Gundam Wing: Endless Waltz collection contains both the OVA and Movie versions of Endless Waltz, the never-before-released Gundam Wing: Operation Meteor, clean endings, promos and original next episode previews.

Note: Operation Meteor is Sub Only.

Original concept by Yoshiyuki Tomino and Hajime Yatate (Mobile Suit Gundam), Written by Katsuyuki Sumisawa (Dragon Ball Z, InuYasha, Sailor Moon), Directed by Shinji Takamatsu (Haven’t You Heard? I’m Sakamoto, Gintama, Daily Lives of High School Boys) and Masashi Ikeda (InuYasha, Legendary Armor Samurai Troopers, Cat’s Eye), and Music by Kô Ôtani (Another, Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure, Outlaw Star).

Spoken Languages: Japanese, English

Subtitles: English


  • Format: DVD
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Age Rating: 14+
  • Spoken Languages: Japanese, English
  • Subtitles: English
  • Runtime: 440
  • Audio: Waltz OVA: English and Japanese Dolby 2.0 Waltz Movie: English Dolby 5.1, English and Japanese Dolby 2.0 Operation Meteor: Japanese Dolby 2.0
  • Video Ratio: 4:3
  • Color: Color
  • Catalog Number: RSDVD1764
  • ISBN: 978-1-57032-583-0
  • UPC: 742617176425
  • Discs per Set: 4
  • Case Quantity: 30
  • Pre-book Date: 11/07/2017
  • Release Date: 12/05/2017