Mobile Suit Gundam 00 Collection 2 DVD


Mobile Suit Gundam 00 TV series returns to North America in a great new collection!

Four Pilots Against the World!

The year is 2312 A.D.; four years after the United Nation forces destroyed Celestial Being. Thanks to the actions of the now-missing Gundam Meisters, most of the world’s nations have been unified under the Earth Sphere Federation. But this world is still full of conflict, and an autonomous peacekeeping force known as the A-LAWS employs brutal tactics such as the use of murderous automatons in order to suppress all resistance to the Federation government.

It is time for the Gundam Meisters to make their second advent, and their new objective is to crush this formidable force of global oppression. Setsuna reappears with his battered Gundam and joins forces with Tieria, who has been working with the remnants of Celestial Being to create a new series of Gundams using their precious solar reactors. As they try to recruit a new member and rescue an old comrade, a revolutionary new machine known as the 00 Gundam is about to awaken.

Contains episodes 26-50 of the Mobile Suit Gundam 00 TV series, Clean Openings, Clean Endings, Tactical Forecasts, Japanese Audio Commentaries, and Gundam 00 2nd Season Flash-like Chibi Short.

  • Mobile Suit Gundam 00 features original concept by Yoshiyuki Tomino and Hajime Yatate (Mobile Suit Gundam) with direction by Seiji Mizushima (Fullmetal Alchemist, Appleseed: Ex Machina, Oh! Edo Rocket) and music by Kenjo Kawai (Fate/Stay Night, Ghost In The Shell, Mob Pshycho 100)

Episodes: 26-50

Spoken Languages: Japanese, English

Subtitles: English


  • Format: DVD
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Age Rating: 14+
  • Episodes: 26-50
  • Spoken Languages: Japanese, English
  • Subtitles: English
  • Runtime: 625
  • Audio: English and Japanese Dolby 2.0
  • Video Ratio: 16:9
  • Color: Color
  • Catalog Number: RSDVD1876
  • ISBN: 9781570325014
  • ISBN 10:1570325014
  • UPC: 742617187629
  • Discs per Set: 5
  • Case Quantity: 30
  • Pre-book Date: 07/10/2018
  • Release Date: 08/07/2018